Upsilon Sigma Honor Society Election Results

The annual election for Upsilon Sigma Honor Society officers was held in late April 2021. Congratulations go to Sophie Beacom (incoming President) and Rachel Walker (incoming Treasurer). Our thanks go to the outgoing President (Sophia Constantine) and Treasurer (Shoshannah Stone) for their service and assistance in launching the new Honor Society chapter.